Latest Products http://www.krishnaibiotech.com Latest Products 16-11-22 en-us http://www.krishnaibiotech.com Amino Acid http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/amino-acid.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the most stupendous Amino Acid Chemical Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Liquid Amino Acid is a soya base product and is widely demanded by clients due to the unmatched purity and effectiveness in respective applications. Botanical Pesticide http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/botanical-pesticide.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as one of the most preeminent Botanical Pesticide Manufacturers in India. Customers from every nook and corner of India are placing bulk orders for the Neem Oil Botanical Pesticide due to the unmatched etc. Humic Acid http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/humic-acid.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as one of the most reliable Humic Acid Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Liquid Humic Acid offered by us is widely used for the development and better growth of plant. The ingredients used in the processing etc. Nitrobenzene http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/nitrobenzene.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amongst the most dependable Organic Nitrobenzene Manufacturers in India. The unmatched quality and inexplicable performance of the Nitrobenzene Solution in respective applications has attracted various clients to place bulk orders. Potassium Humate http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/potassium-humate.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most sought after Manufacturers and Suppliers of the excellent quality and certified Potassium Humate. The offered Potassium Humate is sternly produced in the state of the art manufacturing unit, well-equipped with the upgraded machines and cutting-edge technology. Amino Acid Powder http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/amino-acid-powder.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ranked amidst the most celebrated Manufacturers and Suppliers; we are flexible in offering the pure quality Amino Acid Powder. With years of experience and expertise in this domain, we bring forth the best and qualitative Amino Acid powder, found in the Soya Protein. Silicone Spreader http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/silicone-spreader.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturer and Supplier of the qualitative and highly durable Silicone Spreader; we are one of the most preferred name in this domain. The offered Silicone Spreader is manufactured using the upgraded machines and innovative technology. Bio Stimulant http://www.krishnaibiotech.com/bio-stimulant.htm Thu, 31 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed amidst the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bio Stimulant. We are instrumental in offering the excellent quality Bio Stimulant containing l-Cystiene.